Nutrient Core Team Members

Stakeholder Group Representative

Chair Walter Baker, Director, Utah Division of Water Quality

Agriculture Ron Davidson, Assistant Director

Thayne Mickelson, UDAF's Conservation programs

Ray Loveless, Stewardship

DEQ Public Information Christine Osborne, Alternate PIO

Division of State Parks Fred Hayes, Director

Division of Wildlife Resources Craig Walker, Aquatic Habitat Coordinator

Drinking Water Utilities Florence Reynolds, Salt Lake City

EPA Tina Laidlaw, USEPA Montana Office

Environmental Interests Merritt Frey, National Rivers Council

NRCS Elise Boeke, State Resource Conservationist

Niels Hansen, State Conservation Agronomist

ULCT Cameron Diehl, Utah League of Cities and Towns

POTW Managers Leland Myers, Central Davis

Stormwater Christine Pomeroy, U of U

Agriculture Producers Jim Webb, Circle 4 Farms

GSL Artemia Don Leonard, Great Salt Lake Brine Shrimp Cooperative, Inc

Science Expert Erica Gaddis, SWCA

Surface/Ground Water interface Darwin Sorensen, USU

DWQ Support Staff

Leah Ann Lamb John Whitehead Jeff Ostermiller Nick Von Stakelberg Paul Krauth

Scott Daly John Mackey Mike Shupryt